christine.quandt@gmail.com
Fiyoriob@som.umaryland.edu
tbibbo@som.umaryland.edu
abeaulieu@connecticutchildrens.org
Melissa.Scites@jax.ufl.edu
williamj@bcm.edu
webmaster@insidenewcity.com
shibrown@montefiore.org
Michael.Rogers@hsc.utah.edu
afuste@med.miami.edu
srhee@som.umaryland.edu
hrounds@uthsc.edu
michael.jonen@childrenscolorado.org
jennifer.ackerman@childrenscolorado.org
jbruff@uams.edu
john.vetta@sickkids.ca
schambers@akronchildrens.org
Anthony.L.Garcia@uth.tmc.edu
christine.veloso@cw.bc.ca
mljone2@uky.edu
ltwist@cmh.edu
ehumberd@iu.edu
ebgladst@iu.edu
kathy.lowe@vumc.org
suzanne.monk@yale.edu
witheringtonm@ecu.edu
haumbach@cmh.edu
rosangela.foitl@nychhc.org
john3587@umn.edu
francekg@etsu.edu
jlhoge@cmh.edu
sahatfield@cmh.edu
mcmahonf@upstate.edu
fredrick.smith@unlv.edu
jalston@chla.usc.edu
kmountcastle@jhu.edu
callan.bahr@choa.org
brad.marino@chkd.org
donovac@med.cornell.edu
mmccar2@emory.edu
Trevor.Slater@hsc.utah.edu
silvernj@rwjms.rutgers.edu
brenda.salazar@utrgv.edu
angela.meciak@umassmemorial.org
Mharriso@dmc.org
krlong@mdanderson.org
danas@wustl.edu
ryan.forman@unmc.edu
drgunjansrivastava5@gmail.com
ekociole@usf.edu
tcobbsp@emory.edu
Jack_Curran@med.unc.edu
mattlera@wustl.edu
nicole.hagan@wustl.edu
kkrajcovic@wustl.edu
j.mcneill@wustl.edu
podolinskit@wvumedicine.org
emily.allen@seattlechildrens.org
eeallen@uw.edu
w.valeriote@wustl.edu
tcammarata@wustl.edu
susanne.rosenberg@bjc.org
faszl_b@wustl.edu
gmallas@chla.usc.edu
djaipersaud@saintpetersuh.com
sima.patel@austin.utexas.edu
Kelvin.King@dal.ca
teresa@peds.ufl.edu
gary.yuhas@wustl.edu
louckst@health.missouri.edu
denie@email.chop.edu
corbo@email.chop.edu
calderonb@email.chop.edu
barnesl@email.chop.edu
bjcarpenter@uams.edu
sdwilson@uams.edu
archoate@uams.edu
edwardstiffanyf@uams.edu
wbondurant@umc.edu
drames@email.chop.edu
gallaghere@chop.edu
hoffmanj@email.chop.edu
ssteph16@jhmi.edu
kcoffelt@mcw.edu
afnanit@uthscsa.edu
TanzerL@chop.edu
silvers@email.chop.edu
marx@email.chop.edu
malcolmm@chop.edu
maerschb@email.chop.edu
LEFFL@email.chop.edu
barnesmm@uic.edu
SPELLIGRA@LURIECHILDRENS.ORG
ehamil12@jhmi.edu
Gary.Southard@vcuhealth.org
kcbaker@saintfrancis.com
jmorgan2@siumed.edu
plevins@augusta.edu
jason.revoir@uvmhealth.org
Twallace1@lifespan.org
trichmeier@kumc.edu
debbi@jhu.edu
ann.mcadams@nyumc.org
ashwin.pamudurthy@yale.edu
lhafemei@mdanderson.org
dingram@uab.edu
klidston@UTMB.edu
mgpropst@stanford.edu
schears@njhealth.org
martha.karlsruher@ttuhsc.edu
csaylor@wakehealth.edu
Ted.Constan@bmc.org
mdeguire@health.ucsd.edu
lisa.runco@unmc.edu
Writerk@amc.edu
gmatt@med.umich.edu
jlhollin@iu.edu
amanda-smith@ouhsc.edu
andrei.trocan@louisville.edu
melissa.martin2@childrens.harvard.edu
charles.Elliott@chkd.org
jsabree@cmh.edu
Philip.OBrien@ucsf.edu
CohenG@uthscsa.edu
desireeb2@usf.edu
ldeberr1@jhu.edu
seema.bajaj@stonybrookmedicine.edu
bjjaramillo@salud.unm.edu
linda.todaro@Baystatehealth.org
cigl@hitchcock.org
chad.larue@hc.msu.edu
khildebr@childrensnational.org
slhallock@cmh.edu
hgussin@uic.edu
freda.burstyn@mssm.edu
Burk.Dehority@nationwidechildrens.org
Tyler.Sebahar@hsc.utah.edu
jlchavez@salud.unm.edu
jennifer.sabree@gmail.com
PSCHETTENHELM@LURIECHILDRENS.ORG
katurner@mcw.edu
chk4012@med.cornell.edu
bburbage@iupui.edu
lizshifflett@virginia.edu
keith-clasen@uiowa.edu
margaret.gustafson@uky.edu
ztan@iu.edu
ecg73@med.miami.edu
bobby-thomas@ouhsc.edu
e.jay@uky.edu
kurt_ingalls@urmc.rochester.edu
aimboden@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
MJABLONSKI@LURIECHILDRENS.ORG
jsllee@ucdavis.edu
mapack@uci.edu
gerard_villucci@bchphysicians.org
skass@northwell.edu
cathyturner@uabmc.edu
jeffrey.barton@utoledo.edu
kulika@ccf.org
gpak@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Amanda.Leonardo@nemours.org
maltman@luriechildrens.org
aileenannmiller1@gmail.com
crykwalder@mcw.edu
maria.ivanova@nyulangone.org
lherrmann@augusta.edu
memontal@med.cornell.edu
pickettn@mskcc.org
kristine.kirstein@jhmi.edu
teresa.heckenmueller@cchmc.org
wr2323@cumc.columbia.edu
leeri@musc.edu
surabhia@stanford.edu
sandie.bolina@vumc.org
patrick.holzheimer@uhhospitals.org
susan.kline@duke.edu
sthomps6@tulane.edu
amelia.randall@emory.edu
acannon@mcw.edu
jiwakosh@llu.edu
lherman@mednet.ucla.edu
nvazquez1@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
joanne.dang@ucsf.edu
smoudgil@upa.chob.edu